ORPCA

Ohio Retired Police Chiefs Association 1400 Prairie Circle NE Massillon, Ohio 44646

President Michael LaMonica

Vice President Jamie Gallagher (new)

Secretary/Treasurer David Bly

Historian Richard Svagerko (new)

Chaplin Les LaGatta

1st Dist. Rep. To be elected (will be new)

Gov. Robert Bruckner

Gov. Chuck Crawford

Gov. Mark Weldon

Past Pres. Keith Rohrbaugh